Login Contact

Head office

Diocesan Development Fund
PO Box 611, Rockhampton Queensland 4700

Telephone 07 4887 3090

Email ddf@rok.catholic.net.au

Personnel

Dean Smith B Bus, MBA, FCPA

Fund Manager

dean.smith@rok.catholic.net.au

Tim Hawgood

Financial Controller

Tim.hawgood@rok.catholic.net.au

Jeff Ballinger

Fund Accountant

jeff.ballinger@rok.catholic.net.au

Kate Silvester

Client Services Officer

Kate.silvester@rok.catholic.net.au

Sharron Massingham

Administration Officer

sharron.massingham@rok.catholic.net.au

Vicki Oliver

Administration Officer

vicki.oliver@rok.catholic.net.au

Submit an enquiry